Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.


All releases
Release Date: 24 Jun 2013
Producer: Garth Richardson & Biffy Clyro
Artwork: Storm Studios


Digital EP
01. Opposite
02. Sorry and Thanks
03. A Tragic World Record
04. Wooden Souvenir


Comments (2)

Login or Join Team Biffy to comment.
2 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

  1. 22.Aug.2013 @ 22:24 - StonedMonkey wrote:

    Great songs :) Does anyone know whether the guys have dropped a hint about a Opposites B-side Collection?

  2. 27.Jun.2013 @ 11:27 - zeppelin666 wrote:

    Hope you will release this in Austria on itunes or amazon! Or you could relase a "Lonley Opposites" with all the B-Sides from EP, Single and Vinyl ....... this would be great :-)

2 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1